Tour Packages http://www.ushodayaholidays.com Tour Packages Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:38:48 +0530 en-us http://www.ushodayaholidays.com Vizag Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-tour.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Vizag-Araku-Borra Caves Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-araku-borra-caves-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-araku-borra-caves-tour.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Vizag With Annavaram Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-with-annavaram-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-with-annavaram-tour.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Vizag - Araku - Borra Caves - Vizag Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-araku-borra-caves-vizag-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/vizag-araku-borra-caves-vizag-tour.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Visakhapatnam-Araku-Borra Caves-Rajamundry-Papikondalu-Vijayawada: 5Days / 4 Nts Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/visakhapatnam-araku-borra-caves-rajamundry-papikondalu-vijayawada.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/visakhapatnam-araku-borra-caves-rajamundry-papikondalu-vijayawada.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Visakhapatnam- Rajamundry-Bhadrachalam-Maddi Anjaneya Swamy-Dwaraka Tirumala-Visakhapatnam Tour: 4 D http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/visakhapatnam-rajamundry-bhadrachalam-maddi-anjaneya-swamy-dwaraka.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/visakhapatnam-rajamundry-bhadrachalam-maddi-anjaneya-swamy-dwaraka.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rajahmundry - Dindi - Anter Vedhi Tour 4D Group Package http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/rajahmundry-dindi-anter-vedhi-tour4d-group-package.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/rajahmundry-dindi-anter-vedhi-tour4d-group-package.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi- Shimla –Manali- Chandigarh-Delhi Tour: 7days / 6 Nights http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-delhi-tour-7days6-nights.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-delhi-tour-7days6-nights.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Delhi 3days / 2 Nights Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-delhi-3days2-nights-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-delhi-3days2-nights-tour.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Manali - Chandigarh - Agra - Delhi 7 Days / 6 Nights Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-agra-delhi7-days6-nights-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-agra-delhi7-days6-nights-tour.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi- Shimla –Manali- Chandigarh-Delhi Tour: 6 Days / 5 Nights http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-delhi-tour6-days5-nights.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-manali-chandigarh-delhi-tour6-days5-nights.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Sweet Eastern Himalaya Tour: 6 Night / 7 Days Package http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/sweet-eastern-himalaya-tour6-night7-days-package.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/sweet-eastern-himalaya-tour6-night7-days-package.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Standerd Package Njp - Gangtok - Darjeeling - Njp 4 Nights 5 Days http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/standerd-package-njp-gangtok-darjeeling-njp4-nights5-days.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/standerd-package-njp-gangtok-darjeeling-njp4-nights5-days.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Gangtok 02 Nights /Darjeeling 02 Nights Duration : 05 Days/04 Nights http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/gangtok02-nights-darjeeling02-nights-duration05-days04-nights.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/gangtok02-nights-darjeeling02-nights-duration05-days04-nights.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himalayan Triangle 06 Nights / 07 Days Package http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/himalayan-triangle06-nights07-days-package.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/himalayan-triangle06-nights07-days-package.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Package Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-package-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-package-tour.htm Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Chardham Yatra -2018 Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-2018-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-2018-tour.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Amarnath Yatra - 2018 Package http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-2018-package.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-2018-package.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Amarnath Yatra Package http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-package.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-package.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Package Package http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-package-package.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-package-package.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kailash-Manasariver Yatra Package http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/kailash-manasariver-yatra-package.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/kailash-manasariver-yatra-package.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Visakhapatnam Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/visakhapatnam-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/visakhapatnam-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Utt- Tn9d Tour http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/utt-tn9d-tour.htm http://www.ushodayaholidays.com/tour-packages/utt-tn9d-tour.htm Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights